• If you have questions about your child receiving an invite to Northwest Talent Academy, please contact your district representative! 

    School District Contacts

    Jenine Severson, Monticello (NWTA Coordinator)
    jenine.severson@monticello.k12.mn.us

    Dana Nordberg, STMA
    danan@mystma.org

    Rebecca Herbert, Elk River Area Schools
    rebecca.herbert@isd728.org

    Kelsey Harps, Annandale
    kharps@isd876.org

    Rob Nosbush, Buffalo Hanover Montrose
    Rnosbush@bhmschools.org

    David Bernard, Big Lake
    d.bernard@biglakeschools.org

    Andy Sawatzke, Maple Lake
    sawatzkea@maplelake.k12.mn.us

    Minda Anderson, Becker
    manderson2@isd726.org